Zoo has no useful purpose. Do you agree or disagree?

people are busy in their hectic schedules. For refreshment, they visit some places to spend time with their friends and families. Most of people had visited a zoo at least once in their life.Some people claims that zoo has no useful purpose and some believe that it has some purpose. Coin has two sides. So, i believe that zoo has some advantages and disadvantages too.

In zoo, different species of animals and birds are kept. So, people can see them actually. They can touch them, feed them and get information about them by observing them. They can learn many things about them and identify them by their behavior and looks.they enjoy the time with families and get relax by visiting zoo.zoo saves many different species which are on edge of extinction. In zoo, animals are well treated. In some zoo like safari park, big area is given to animals to provide natural habitat. zoo is the place for any age of people. zoo gives opportunity to earn daily breads to many people. We can not preserve the all species. So, our future generation will see the animals only in pictures if they are preserving. Zoo has many useful purposes. It is the part of development of country.

However, I think animals in zoo, can not live their life as they live in forest. We are providing them great care and large area but still not able to provide the wild atmosphere.In this advance technology time, we can see these animals on television on discovery channel, history channel and get the information through internet which is posted or published by experts and photographers.

in conclusion, i believe that zoo saves some endangered species and provide the great care and environment. But on the contrary, it has some drawbacks also for animals. but still zoo has lot of advantages and useful purposes over disadvantages.