World Wide Web and TV lead to immense influence of people lives then parliamentarians

Recent research has shown that media like the Internet and TV have a greater influence over people's lives than politicians.

Which do you consider to be the greater influence?

answer:

Result of survey these days has explained that public media such the World Wide Web and TV lead to immense influence of folk lives then parliamentarians. I firmly agree with the former idea than the latter one. Firstly, this essay will discuss how the media influence people activities and secondly limited information provided by politicians.

It is undoubtedly that mass media playing a huge role around the people lives. This is because media like the internet and television are able to provide various kinds of information and knowledge include social news, economy even political conditions in each country. In addition, it also can extend lots of update news to society which facilitates them to access by mobile phone. Public media nowadays is used celebrities or famous persons to advertise products, which are more influential among the communities. There are proofs that these successful to persuade people.

Furthermore, the government officials are people who have competence in administration sector of a country and they are solely render particular information like public administration conditions even they beguile the society regards on status of a country. In my notion is that because they have wealth and power to manipulate people's actions. Take example in Bangladesh, in 2007 almost two thousand politicians did not nominated in general election retired from political parties due to people were not trusted them. It proves that inhabitants be lost to what the politicians informed. So, this case can lead to political discrepancy.

To sum up, the communities are no longer possible to put credence to government officials who are more often manipulate information and exploit their authority. However, I strongly believe that mass media have enormous impact to persuade people lives.