TOEFL; Words Speak Louder Than Words

From acient times up to now, many generations prove that actions speak louder than words. So I completely accord with the proverb:"Actions speak louder than words". Your actions are easy way to express your feeling, action proves the truth of your speechs and brings sense of trust for the other people.

Initially, speaking out lout is not easy all the times. Futhermore, actions come from being honest with good intention.Therefore, your speechs without any actions is insignficant for expressing feeling. Anyway, in real life, people have a lot of words that it is too hard to speak out. Thus, acting can " speak out " easily without any worriment. For instance, apologize is one of the hardest words in the world. Almost people cannot say this kind of words. So, just acting naturally can brings more sense of apology and honesty. That is the reason why acting is the best way to express your emotion.

In addition, you will not know the truth of someone's words untill they will do it. Actually, words are cheap so most of people just keep talking without acting. However, it does not make sense, it does not prove anything at anyword that you said. Laziness gradually makes people talk nonsense while they do nothing to show it. This concept applies to almost every situation in a person's life. Their foolishness makes they be lazy in their thinking. Likewise, when they deal with some problem, maybe the fist thing that they can possibly think is they cannot go over it or they cannot do it. This negative thing make they be more discouraged. On the other hand they did not totally want to try it, even they could, so they definitely would not know their ability with that problem. Consequently, the truth of the speech should be proven through the actions

The last but not least, when you act naturally follow your words, it brings more belief from everybody to you. People would like to look through your actions than your words. It is such a promise, people try to fix their mistake by words but they never think to keep it in action. Therefore, they just apologize there fault over and over, but if their actions do not change, the words become meaningless. That is why people should look at their action to understand eachother and their intetions instead of listening some meaningless words. For example, the way of parent breaking their words by acting usually will affect to their kid's manner. Their kids will not ever trust them again or they will have a bad tendency about keeping their promise with the other people. Accordingly, the way that you act follow the words will brings more trust for the other people

In conclusion, as a matter of fact, action speaks more powerful than words. Acting express your feeling easily, prove your speech clearly and possibly support for the trust of the other people around you. Actions prove who someone really is, while words only show what someone wants to be.

P/s : Hey guys, i'm a new member so i really need your help to get best marks in IELTS and TOEFL :D !! Love all ~~