"The widespread of the Internet has brought many problems" Main problems & solution.

In our mondern world, it is undeniaboe that the Internet brings us a lot of benefits. Therefore, the widespread use of the Internet is increasing dramatically. However, there are many social issues related to using the web nowadays.

First and foremost, the users of the Internet is very easy to get addicted to it. As a result, they will waste much time and money on surfing the webs. Actually, many people admit that they always visit social networks like Facebook or Twitter at least two hours a day, which leads to their lack of time for important activities such as working and studying. Moreover, peole's health is also badly affected because of addiction to the Internet. We are likely to catch deseases like obesity, eyes infection and etc. Another problem is that bad information or black websites including dirty contents are available everywhere when we are surfing on the Internet. They have bad impacts on manners and behaviours of people, especially children who tend to act out what they have seen. Besides, the privacy and protection of the computer are not guaranteed. Our personal information can be stolen by hackers and our computers are potentially virus-infected due to downloading files from websites.

Consequently, there is no doubt that we hae to have solutions to limit the drawbacks of using the Internet. The first thing to do is raising people's awareness of Internet's disadvantages by educating or increasing public information. Secondly, parents should restrict their children's usage of Internet and encourage them to participate in out-door activities. Finally, the governmant ought to set regulations on supplying Internet services and control the information on websites.

In conclusion, despite the fact that the Internet plays an important role in our life, we should be concious of its negative side to make our life better.