IELTS-TASK2 : Whose responsibility is it provide food for school children?

To learn effectively, children need to eat a healthy meal at school. How true this statement ? Whoes responsibility is it provide food for school children?

Children should consume a healthy food so that they can improve their learning ability. I believe that children health affects the effectiveness of youngster to broaden their horizon at school. Therefore, school management and government have a big role to actualize this positive circumstance, particularly children's parents.

School is a second home for children so that they should be provided healthy food for supporting the learning process. By doing so, it is supposed that children will not easily get sick and furthermore they can focus to learn effectively. For example, a 2015 study conducted by Georgea University found that consumption of O-mega3 can improve people's brain intelligence. It is thus clear that healthy food is important to be consumed by children.

Based on these, school management have to concern with providing healthy food at school which can be benefit for children's learning ability. Government also take this seriously for food supplies at school as they have a great power to execute a regulation for the avaliable of healthy food. This step will control every schools to provides a good quality of food. There is no doubt that children's parents should give them a package-meal so that they can consume a guaranteed health food. As a result, they will avoid to buy some unhealthy food at school.

To sum up, student's learning ability will be affected by the healthy food. Because of this, it is obligatory of school management to provide the healthy food. While the government also concern to the responsibilty of healthy food supplies, children's parents can prevent them to consume unhealthy food at school.