Should wealthy nations be required to share their wealth among poorer nations?

Topic: Should wealthy nations be required to share their wealth among poorer nations by providing such things as food and education? Or is it the responsibility of the governments of poorer nations to look after their citizens themselves?

Our world has divided countries into two types which are developing and industrialized ones, because of the difference of income and the standard of education, health care and social welfare. People usually debate whether the wealthy nations should assist poorer countries in term of academics, economics, food and other needs.

Some people claim it should be the responsibility of government in each country who takes care of its citizen. The reason is if the poor nations depend on the contribution from rich ones only, the difficulty will be better for a short term. However, it would go down once again if the rich stop donating to the poverty. In addition, the corruption of the administrations of poor countries is a crucial factor that the donation cannot reach to the population.

On the other hand, sometimes the issue of one country may also be the trouble for the global humanity. To illustrate, Africans confront with the cruel lack and disease. Especially, the dramatic Ebola epidemic in the area should be controlled and took care immediately from the well financial nations. Educated medical staffs and effective disease controlled drug should be sent to this afflicted area. Otherwise, the break out of Ebola may kill the entire world population.

In conclusion, I am strongly convinced that people should be give and share to each other; even we are in the different nationalities. Anyways, the essential thing which the wealthy countries give to the third world may not the financial factor, but the well-education should be provided. Therefore, those emergent nations can develop and eventually become in advanced economics. [265 words]