Wealthy nation shares to support poor countries at the solidarity among nations

Hellow Friend ...

I force myself to do hand writing under 40 minutes, and this is the result. Obviously, I dissatisfied of my work because when I type I saw several mistakes. Even though this not good enough, at least for me, I do nothing edited in order to observe my ability related to test condition. I have you all willing to give me beneficial advices. Thank you

Should wealthy nations be required to share their wealth among poorer nations by providing such things as food and education? Or is it the responsibility of the government of poorer nations to look after their citizens themselves?

It is undeniable that wealthy countries are required to help the difficulties in the poor country, while the critics think that the solution of the poor country problem should be tackled by the government itself. In this essay I am going to examine both vies

Wealthy nation shares to help poor countries at the solidarity among nations. It is seen as the nation willing to do it not as the strict responsible to solve all the nation problems entirely. Taking an example as England provides scholarship for international students especially who come from undeveloped countries. This such an effort to educate sample of inhabitants in order to develop their countries in the future. Moreover, diplomatic relationship can be stuck in the way of wealth countries help the third nations. In any case of United Nation encourage the amount of funding from wealthy countries to tackle hunger hazardous in Ethiopia. In this way, the relationship pattern is raised with well come and fro of this movement.

Sadly, sometimes poor countries should be responsible for providing solution of in the field of their limitation. The inevitable of this doing is facing in Timor Timur, an enlarging country of Indonesia. Hunger crisis occurs in this country after they separate with Indonesia and unfortunately the inhabitant problems have not yet get International funding at that moment. So, a headache of hunger problem is experienced by the government. On the other hand, Thailand ever experiences this problem as the production of national rice was far less among the consumption needed. Thus, hunger happens everywhere and effect of highly mortality rate at the moment. Therefore, government takes an diversification in the land crop for five years in order to increase the rice production. As result of this system, not only domestic consumption is completed but also the production sufficient to export among south-east Asian countries.

The aforementioned evidence examines that weather or not wealthy countries supply funding to poor countries to tackle problem occurs there, the government cannot be depended their nation problem from other hand international help. While the help usually comes as solidarity among nation, government of poor countries have to tackle action effectively as their responsibility of their people.