[TOEFL] 'unforgettable time' - Childhood is the happiest time of people's life

Do you agree or disagree with the statement "Childhood is the happiest time of people's life"?

Everyone has their own childhood with tons of remembrance to look back whenever they have difficulties in life. There is a statement that "Childhood is the happiest time of a person's life". Regardless of sadness, failure, and even misery happening in the past, I am sure that childhood is the happiest time of my life. I absolutely agree with the statement above. Here are some reasons.

First, when still a child, we don't have to concern about everything happening in our daily life, such as money, job, success, ambition, or many things like that. All our daily meals are sufficiently supplied by parents and relatives. What we are required is to sleep, eat and study. Time of childhood is the same as time we spend in heaven. The more we grow up, the more we regret and make a wish to come back to the time we were still children who are always happy and have no worry and defense to this tough but interesting life. In my case, I always keep memory of my childhood deep in my heart. I always recall it to console myself whenever I have obstacles in my life because in that remembrance, there are my family, my parents, and my siblings.

Second, being a child we can have a lot of friends with innocent soul and heartfelt affection. When we grow up, we have to go to work. And naturally, we have a lot of colleagues who always in competitive position to struggle for their ambition regardless of safety of other people. At that time, we often think of the days when we were young, we had lots of friends who were very kind - hearted and always eager to help and protect us. No one can deny that it was the happiest time in their lives.

In conclusion, childhood is the time unforgettable in life of each person in the world. Not only because of the life of without worries, concerns can we enjoy, but because of our closed friends, family, relatives do we love as well. And we cannot deny that there is something when the more people grow up, the more they can never possess it again. Do you agree with me? Let's share your points of view.

Pls help me by commenting on it.