(the types of entertainment you like the most) comparision essay

Classify the types of entertainment you like the most.

Nowadays, entertainment has become an essential demand of people's lives. In order to enjoy lives people come up with many different ways to entertain themselves. As far as I'm concerned, I also have my own entertainment; therefore, I clarify my amusement according to its benefits.

Traveling is categorized the most common means of relaxation because traveling brings me a boundless inspiration. For instance, I try to save money so as to travel and discover many places, or I work extra hours to have a relaxing vacation in somewhere. The final target I want to reach; eventually, is relief my mind from the hustle pace of life or pressure from work. In addition, traveling not only open my knowledge to the world, but also give many good things which are useful for my life. Therefore, regardless of my age or time, I will never stop traveling.

I don't know since when going to the movies has become my regular recreation. As usual, I have a date with my bunch of friends at the cinema every two weeks. I'm always eager for the new movies being shown and then dress up to catch them in the cinema. In the cinema, I find interested in watching people walking by, some of them look secret or the others seem very open-minded, and finally all of these things attract my interest largely. After every movie, I go home feeling relaxed and go to sleep to be ready for my work tomorrow.

To some people exercise is a physical activity to keep them healthy, but for me exercise a dynamic entertainment; therefore, I always remain it by doing some sports regularly. Interestingly, I wake up early everyday by myself without any alarm, and then I rush to the aerobics class. I feel so energetic and excited about my exercise because I'm totally involved in one hour of moving continuously and crazy music. Like an addiction, I feel kind of unpleasant every time I skip class because of some unpredictable engagements. Fortunately, thanks to my strange enjoyment my body is still in its good shape.

In conclusion, entertainment is not served as means of entertaining any more, if we are aware of the benefits that we can gain from it. So that not sticking my routine activities entirely, I'm willing to get to know many other ways of entertainment to learn from it, and experience from it.