It is true that the past stays in the past; Past or future

If you could go back to some time and place in the past, when and where would you go?

It is true that the past stays in the past, every people should move on. If a person stays in the past, he would lose his chance to experience tomorrow. However, there is one obvious fact that people lived some events which hurt them or made feel amazing and now desire to return back. Needless to say, there is a moment that I would definitely go back to that time to fix my mistakes. In those times I was leading a project which absolutely was based on my idea and initiative. I believe that I can do my best to achieve my goal, because only now I understood my mistakes.

First point I understood clearly is the team and team work are the things make the project go successfully. I would completely define my team again and select the people who desire the same thing with me. In this case we can achieve what we intend to.

Second thing I would probably correct my plan and goals. Having a plan and mention there the details about the project clearly is the way to succeed. I did not have such a plan, I did everything by chance, however I knew what I intend to do and will do it. But I never asked myself "how i am going to do it?"

Finally and the most point I understood that if i had a chance to go back I would postpone this project for a while. I would work hard and gain the experience I need, then I will put my all initiative and efforts to realize this project.

All in all, to go back and relive some events or moments again can be seen amazing and attractive, however, the feeling itself has a power to make us rethink everything and be stronger and stronger everyday to live much better than past. In addition, the main thing to do in this life is to learn from our mistakes and never afraid of trying and risking. These steps will make us perfect and ideal man and help us to gain remarkable experience for future. Never live for the past, only look forward.