In the true happines the emotions and love is involved, not money.

***Some people believe that our happiness depends on how much money we have. Others say that money cannot buy happiness.

Do you think that having money is the key to happiness, or are there more important factors?***

Although a surging proportion of individuals are keen to think that having much money is available to bring happiness by buying anything what people want, I believe that money cannot buy happiness, no matter how much money they have.

Regarding to the money can buy happiness, some people believe it is acceptable for several reasons. First of all, people do not need to be worried about their future life due to having enough amount of money especially saved in the bank. Secondly, having amount money can help people to reach anything especially buying many luxuries such as elite house, good clothes, diamond and so on. Not only this, money gives opportunity to the family or people that you want to help to experience better education by taking them in the best schools which is even located in the overseas. Hence, by enough education, people feel happy. For this reason, having money that more than enough, some people argue it is the key of happiness.

However, I do not believe if money is the key of happiness. It is due to the fact that the true happiness is involved emotionally loved. Money is earned by working hard and people that have much money are automatically busy and limited time to meet their close people especially family. Hence, they feel much worried about their family's condition. As result, happiness is created by having good relationship with family with keep in touch in the real time. All in all, having many times with people who we love is the key of happiness while money cannot buy time itself.

To sum up, it is evident that although some societies argue that money can buy happiness, I strongly believe that the key of happiness is having many times to keep in touch with someone we love. However, money cannot buy time.