Do traditional skills and way of life die out when a country develops with technology

hi all dears,i'm a new member of this forum and trying to get the good mark in Ielts test.i hope you can help me to correct my essay.thanks in advance

Topic:when a country develops its technology,the traditional skills and ways of life die out.it's pointless to try and keep them alive.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays ,the boom of technology bestows the world upon human's comfort and the economic development.There are some people arguing that along with the these above issues are the lost of traditional customs and lifestyles whereas other on the rest considers the benefits gaining from technology would rather be appreciated.In my opinion,the second point seems more reasonable.

Firstly,it's undeniable that technology accompanies with the era of globalization and integration.This,and hence,is synonymous with the strength of improving technology in every country.Consequently,the maintenance of each nation's characters and religions without accumulating innovation will lead to the economic obesity and peoples' poverty,backwards.

For example,Japan is known as a country having a great deal of customs and traditions.However,if they only consisted of remaining these lifestyles without the progress in industry,there would be no such a prosperous Japan in Asia areas at this moment.

Moreover,there is an unjustice of blaming technology for the disappearance of traditional customs.It's understandable that traditions belong to the spiritual conception meanwhile the birh of technology stems from the demand of human and the revolution in global economy.As far as I know,there was a British survey whether to erase the royal system or not,replacing it by the government's mercy,almost all of the British replied they would rather remain the royal system as ancient history.This,and hence,reflects the quintessence of peoples' spirit.However,England is still one of the most powerful nations over the world.Undoubtfully,this is evidence for the harmonization of traditions and technological modernization.

In conclusion,technology brings in advantages to our lives rather than cause the disappearance of tradition skills and ways of life.The preservation of each nation's characters depends on their autonomy's controlling in integration's period.