Traditional Foods Vs International Fast- Foods; Discuss

In many countries traditional foods are being replaced by internatıonal fast foods.This is having a negative effect on botth families and societies.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The questıon whether internatıonal fast foods have negative effects both families and society has never been silenced in discussion.Some people claim that it is unnecessary so long as other politic problems between countries.However there are quite many wwho believed that there is a strong case for it and they have good valid reasons.

First of all, international fast foods have negative effects on people health.It disrupt all living cycles.Therefore people beecome ill easily.Even fast food leads fatal diseases such as cancer.We should think twice before we are eating fast foods.

Secondly, foods are the fundamental of each country traditions.Whether we want to sustain our traditions spesifications, we should start to protect our food traditions. Furthermore, ınternatıonal fast foods are being replaced instead of traditional foods in the course of time.It have damages on tradition values.

Thirdly, Internatıonal fast foods are easy to achieve and this is another reason of people preference on fast food. Moreover, in the last decade, people want to reach anything else easily. This behaviour makes us lazy.It have lots of bad effects on society.

I would lıke to conclude by saying that,this is a major problem which concerns every member of the society. Some urgent precautions should be taken in order to thwart the bad efftects.Unless we show the necessary attentıon on thıs subject, the day may come when we will forget where we are come from.