Topic on Nuclear Technology - To what extend is it dangerous to life on Earth?
Hello Sir or mam , This is Ramandeep Kaur.Please check my essay and give required band scores for my essay.If you seem that my essay is totally wrong , so then please rewrite it.
To what extend is Nuclear Technology a dangerous to life on earth.What are the benefits and risks of its use.
Answer...
It has been widely noted that the use of nuclear technology has spread today.This technology bring itself a lot
of disasters.However its benefits are more than its threats.
To begin with, nuclear power is used to produce electricity.From nuclear power, poisonous gases like carbon
dioxide does not produse during electricity production.Futhermore, wastage due to produse power does not
effect anyone in its surrounding.As a consequece, nuclear power station generate electricity without pollution.
Apart from it, with the help of this technolgy, researchers could find the solution of dangerous disease called
cancer and other major problems.From the negative aspect, atom bombs are also the invention of this which
are used in wars.In these days, bombs are making so dangerous that they can destrust the large part of the
country.Plus, the biggest problem is the dangerous rays which come from this are very harmful to the life of humans.
To sum up, it depends upon the individual 's thinking that from which point he or she takes it.From positive aspect,
is is boon and from negative point , it is curse for us.