IELTS topic. Behaviour in school is getting worse

pleace tell me what you think about this essay. i find it really good (I hope this is not because i've written it)

Behaviour is school is getting worse. explain the causes and effects of this problem, and suggest some possible solutions.

Dealing with bad behaviour at school has never been an easy task. Nowadays, there are many specialists who claim that the number of disrespectful students is on the increase and therefore, this situation must be tackled.

One of the main reasons which leads to a bad behaviour in many schools is the lack of discipline. Teachers have no authority and clear rules to deal with disruptive students and consequently, they feel free to show disrespect, use mobile phones in class an hurl verbal abuse at adults. In 2010, the Association of Teachers pointed out that a quarter of members had been physically attacked by pupils during classes, with stuff being pushed, scratched, bitten and even kicked. However, it is not impossible to find good and effective ways to control these wild reactions. One solution is that schools should inforce clear rules for every type of misbehaving, so that students would be harshly punished if they misbehaved.

Parents are fuelling their children's bad behaviour. In their trial to be friends with their children, over-indulgent middle-class parents spoil them by fulfilling all their desires. As a recent British survey revals, they usually buy TVs, computer games, telephones or even expensive cars for their 'little sweethearts' . For this reason, teenagers are taught that they can have everything just by ordering. Parents should take responsabily for the impact they have on their children. They could teach them how to behave in schools and how to respect the authority and others, instead of buying their affection.

In conclusion, the problem of misbehaving at school can be tackled by giving a proper education at homes and by inforcing strict rules in schools.