Teofl - I support that businesses hire somebody as their employees or workers.

Businesses should hire employees for their entire lives. Do you agree or

disagree? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Some people agree with this statement that businesses should hire employees, but some people disagree with that businesses should hire employees. In this regard, I agree that hiring employees or workers has several advantages. I support this idea because businessmen have more important jobs, they are capable of develop their business, and they can get the convenience.

Mainly, businessmen should concentrate on their more important jobs. Businessmen should give attention to the significant affairs, such as management. Also, they have to control their business, and their employees or laborers' activities can help them. For example, businessmen may want to have a business with a firm or company, and they have to manage something around their conventions. In this time, their employees or workers are able do something about materials or preparing goods or commodities, and businessmen are able to adjust conventions.

Moreover, businessmen can develop their business. The most significant purpose of a businessman is making money, and more money will be found in a developed business, such as a businessman who has a lot of money and more capital, so he can invest more and more to make more money. In addition, businessmen plan to expand their business to overseas or foreign countries. For example, some businessmen pursue to export their goods or commodities, and earn more money.

Last but not least, businessmen feel relaxed, and they can get the convenience. They have no stress, and they don't get disturbed because their business towards to a wrong way. In addition, they are able to make a decision easily and strongly. For instance, businessmen are capable of make a decision faraway through telephone or Email.

To sum up, businesses might hire some employees or laborers whom they can pay attention around more important job. They can develop their business, and they can take comfort. That's why I support this statement that businesses hire somebody as their employees or workers.