TELEVISION AND ITS advantages - it's very useful device

Television is a good thing, because it gives people enjoyment and keeps them informed as well. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

The idea that watching television causes waste the time at the first glance may seem true. Nevertheless, television can entertain people and give them a great deal of up to data about many field of science, society and life. In this essay, I will explain television has many advantages for different individuals.

To begin with, television makes different age groups have huge amount of fun. Various TV programs are shown to refresh people in their spare time. After work or long study, individuals need a break to get energy for the rest of day. What is more, television can be useful for elderly people and early young children who have several free time.

Advertisement between some different TV programs can introduce some new products. These days people are very busy and cannot spend huge amount of their time to have window shopping. By watching some advertisements, they get information. For example, some retailers sell the products which are advertised in satellite TV programs, because sellers know people are encouraged to buy these new products.

Moreover, news shows can report some different big events around world and some local events. Some citizens watch news reports regularly to know about some happens, including festival, new facilities and some government announcement. National television channels in different societies are valid source of information.

In conclusion, television is a useful tools for variety peruses. People watch television for entertainment in free time or break period.

Adults can gain information about some happens in their society or world by watching some news reports. Advertisement between TV programs can introduce new products to citizens for better purchasing.