Teenagers have job while they are still student; bad effects on their education

Some periods of life are more valuable than rest of the life.Especially young ages are the most enjoyful and important life stage for people, so evaluating these ages is crucial point for teenagers.However, some teenagers have jobs while they are student.I think this is a bad idea, because this situation has bad effects on education life, social life and healthy life of teenagers.

First of all, education life is the most important thing of teenagers, because their career and future life is assigned by education which they have received.They have to focus on their lesson to get good future life.As long as they have jobs while they are student, they can not follow the courses regularly,so they don't pass their examinations,therefore they can not get high GPA.This is very important, because GPA has high percentage of student's points which is necessary to go to good university,so it effects the student's university choice.Maybe teenagers rescue the present days as they work, on the other hand they can not rescue their future life if they go to bad university.

Secondly, their social life is affected badly if they work when they're student.They have no time to make social activities such as meeting their friends, go to gym center and so on.Due to the fact that both they work and study, they have no free time, so they don't live enjoyful ages.In future times, they will be regret.For example, If you ask to septeuagenarians who worked in past times when they were student, they say that they are very regretful because of not living their most enjoyful times.

Finally, health life of teenagers are very sensitive, because they improve their mental health and physical health in young ages.They should not be exhausted and ill easily.Teenagers who both study and work at the same time, they have no time to have a rest, so they inclined to be ill.When they are ill, resilince time of them is slowing and they can not continue to their life.The more important thing is to have more serious diseases such as hearth diseases, bloodstreaming at slow speed and so on.Because of the risky life of working, they will have these kind of disease in their future time and will die at young ages.

To sum up, I don't agree with the assertation that teenagers have jobs while they are students, because this has bad effects on their education,social and healty life which I mention in the above.