Technology has several positive and negative effects on today's world; solution

hi! please help me to check my essay

Recent advances in technology have led to significant changes in today's world. Discuss the positive and negative effects of these technological changes.

Technology has become more and more important to human's life. Therefore, advance in technology has tremendous changes on today's world. This essay will discuss the effects of these changes, focusing on positive and negative impacts.

Technology impacts today's world positively by two main ways. First, it makes life more convenient and easier. With the help of technology, many works for example household chores can be done without human. An article of Buzzel.com states that time are saving thanks to the help of machines which could learn and complete task efficiently. Besides that, advanced technology can finish works which are dangerous for human like mining. Second, technology causes several influences on human's entertainment. Before the appearance of technology, human's form of entertainment was poor, but today's world own an enormous source of entertain.

Technology also has negative effects on world particularly human's health and communication. The first effect is health. Since technology help people doing almost everything and provides wide range of entertainment, they become lazier and not likely to participate in outdoor activities. Therefore, many health problems are caused by the impact of technology. For instances, obesity risk is increasing among children according to Children and Technology: Analysis and Recommendation. The second effect is communication. It is ironic that people do not have many chances for face to face interaction. Moreover, according to Buzzel.com article, people prefer using communication technology than interact personally.

In conclusion, technology has several positive effects on today's world like making life more convenient and providing huge entertainment storage; however it can affects people's health and interaction negatively. Therefore, people should find solution for these problems.