Technology, one offspring of science, is a world of imagination being made true

Do you agree or disagree with the following statement: Technology has made children less creative?

Technology, as an offspring of scientific knowledge, is no doubt a conclusive proof of humans' imagination. And yet it is for some to suspect that technology has lessened children's creativity. I, personally, oppose the unproven notion, and to specifically cease such thoughts, I shall deal with local evidence that has been believed to affirm the conception.

It is debated that the reality that children now take advantage of such technological inventions as calculators to cover the work of mathematics is proven grounds to support the preceding idea. However, as we look back, the imagination we have been taking into account is not diminished within the act of calculators. All that such innovations do is speeding up the work, and thus providing children with more time. And what people say is that time is golden, and we should not underestimate the power. All things considered, the accounted reason is simply unjust.

Another good reason, if not an extremely firm one, is the virtual world that some children might be enticed to endure. The world of games, of unreality, of imitation, which very much resembles real life, may have brought such defective impacts on children. They spend more and more time looking for goods, trading, bargaining, and thereafter do not possess just qualities and makings to partake in reality. This notwithstanding, what the world resembles is real, what the world teaches children is satisfying, and such may not, and in some cases cannot, be earned from actuality. Sufficing this to say, the virtual world, to some extends, is not worthless.

The last stiff reason, yet not the ending one I notice, is the reduction of brainstorming. Some children, as a consequence of technology, cannot brainstorm as fast as ones who do not rely much on this sire of science. I must not deny this, but I can confess that many others, learning in the world of computer, Internet..., are able to. What they absorb from this form of technology is not to be ignored, but to be esteemed, for it is knowledge, the unquestionable tool of humans. The last reason, therefore, should not be overvalued.

Of all the makings, technology might have been the best but for such doubtful sentiments. Yet without the words, technology would cease, because once no doubts are laid, no answers are found. I have my own answer, which is, I believe, steady enough for some to reconsider thoroughly. After all, technology, one offspring of science, is a world of imagination being made true.

Is it acceptable my offending the opinion by such queer approaches? And what do you think about my very paperwork?