TOEFL - technology make our work more convenient and faster than before, we can save so many time

Would you help to correct this essay, thank you.

Nowadays, as the society's rapidly changing there is a controversy between people on the topic of life today is easier and more comfortable than it was when your grandparents was child. some people though is right, while others disagree with it, in my opinion i agree with the former one for following reasons.

To begin with, as we know that science technology make our work more convinient and faster than before, that we could save so many time to take rest and enjoy our comfortable life.

for example, when our grandparents was child there was no telephone, if they want to talk or communicate with other people it will spend so many time to send a letter, and now we use telephone could touch the people really fast. also, today if we want to go to some place is very convinient for us by train or plane, this is hard to image when our parents was child.

Not only the materials could fullfill people's need, but also there are so many different entertainment equipments that help people to relax and improve their spirit need. for example, today people could chose to watch TV at home, we can surf the net, even play computer game with other people, also we could chat through the net. all of this, could make you relaxed and comfortable, however our grandparents were never heard it when they were young.

Finally, we have to admitted that there also bring some problems that make our life seems like more hard than before. like the air pollution make us seldem see the clear sky in some area; like too many cars make the transportation get worse, make people latter for their work. however, the sky always the clear and blue, do not warried about the traffic jam when our grandparents was young. i think this will be improved as the secience technology's developing.

To sum up, even there some problems brings by the socioty's developing, it made people's life even the world take a great advantage in the history. therefore we can say today people's life become easier and more comfortable than it was when our grandparents were young.