Technology has many disadvantages as well as advantages.

Due to ongoing industrialization and technological advancement humans are enjoying more luxuries than ever before. There are numerous gadgets with different capabilities to complete the task. where it provides all amenities at everyone's doorstep, it also leave bad influence on user. Despite the fact every single coin has two sides.

Let us discuss the worthwhile effects of technology, in this contemporary era use of technology increasing on astronomical rate and no one can deny that technology provides desired output. Another asset is the equipment's like computer, handheld devices, intelligent machines is given by technology , working and living regions are nothing without these equipment's, these are essential things for life. For instance, mobile phones, a small device but powerful gadget people can use it for conference, as a camera , working tool, sharing information and many more. similarly, internet it has infinite advantages on other hand it plays vital role in user's life as well as in machine's.

Now let us elaborate some detrimental effects, good environment is a part and parcel for every living being, and industrialization destroying the good climate and species of flora and fauna to extreme extinct. Moreover, Cars and manufacturing units create pollution which leading to global warming, acid rain. So many new decease have been discovered since last few decades, despite It have some relation with technology.

To sum up, there is no denying fact the necessity is a mother of invention, But in this human race the only one thing is suffering that is climate. It is the responsibility of government as well as individuals to use environmental free technology. Some people advocate that its disadvantages far outweigh its advantages.