Technological advancement hamper the development of a country's traditional skills?

To begin with, our life has enormous improvement by help of developing of country. At the same time, technology and ways of life on a break of extinction. Many people think that we need to try and keep them alive but I disagree with them. The purpose of this writing is to analyze this issue .

The era of Stone age has passed and many changes took place in our life. It's suggested that we have a huge amount of improvements to compare with our ancestors and obviously they occur by developing of countries. Everlasting demands of people in different aspects of our lifestyle lead to impressive development in varying scopes. These days life is much easier than it was a few decades ago. Also we have to keep in mind that fact "time and development inextricably go hand in hand with each other".

In the Stone Age our forefathers lived by hunting and fishing. These days we do not have to do the same activities. We can easily go to the market and buy what we need. Recently, fire is the one of the usual things, but for our ancestors it was hard to produce the fire. Moreover, they had uncomfortable habitats and eternally struggled for survive.

In conclusion, it's suggested that we have to keep our traditions and remember hard days of our ancestors. Despite that fact, we will gain more benefit if country will continue to develop. In my opinion we do not have to reiterate life of forebears and I did not see any reason to keep the traditional ways of life alive.