Teaching method will not exist in 2050, agree or disagree? Ielts task 2.

Some people say that the teaching method with a teacher and students in a classroom will not exist by the year 2050.

To what extend do you agree or disagree?

Over recent years there as been an enormous increase in the speculation ideas regarding education. Plenty of people predict that education process with a teacher and student in a classroom will disappear in 2050. This paper is partly agree with the statement. Although a great deal factors perhaps people will leave the system, learning process in the school still will become major choice for children to obtain more knowledge.

The number of criminal behaviors in school showed by media in worldwide over the last decade force some parents to withdraw their children of the school, it will affect that they will seek out more efficient system for their relatives. Home schooling may be an appropriate alternative to this case, the system, known as one-to-one lessons allow much faster progress, will be specially interested to be implemented in the future. Also, sophisticated technology which provides a wide amount of information and knowledge will change the way people studying in the next decade.

However, there are number of reasons why people will keep consistently using the method. Firstly, the system - with a teacher and many student in a classroom - offers knowledge and moral values such as tolerance and sharing, which prepares student to be a ready member of society. In addition, parents who do not have more time to protect their children will still believe this tract as method for studying. Therefore, the process will remain intact in the future.

To sum up, it is evident that teaching method invests constantly positive effect for students, while many optional ways can be chosen to obtain knowledge in the future. Government should have careful planning about this trend to create terrific future generations.