Teachers are responsible for motivating students to learn

In my opinion,teachers are responsible for motivating students to learn. however, students should be interested in learning. teachers should know that their behavior have a significant effect on future of their students.

One of the must important issue is communication. The teachers should know their students. They should know about their personalities and based on it make the best decision to teach them. I remember when i was in grade 12, one of my friend had a trouble in home and this trouble shows itself in his scores. Then our teacher speaks to him and finds out his trouble and solves it. our teacher was responsible about his career and with communication with our friend solves his trouble. unfortunately, such behavior are rare in our society. I think this true that the best teachers make the best students and this is not achievable without responsibility.

they should teach them in the best way. In some situation, punishment has a better effect rather than encouragement. however this punishment should be controlled. in the past, teacher force students to learn. i think learning is not mandatory. as i said they should be interested in learning.

In conclusion, teacher should know that they are responsible about their career and of the most important aspects of their career is motivating the student to learn. they should be close to them and recognize their behaviors and personalities. they should behave to each student based on their personalities. Teachers should encourage or in some case punish them to motivate them.