To be successful in studying, students should have a good method to learn effectively.

Some student like to study alone while others like to study in group

PLEASE HELP ME,, CHECK IT> THANK YOU SO MUCH

To be successful in studying, students should have a good method to learn effectively. Besides studying from teachers, they should study from their friends or by their own. The habits of studying are often much related to personal preferences. Some students find themselves study better when they are study alone, while others would love to study in a group. And it is for sure that both of them have their own advantages. To me, studying alone is better than studying in a group because students can focus on their job and be independent from others as being alone.

First of all, studying alone offers students a highly focus on their job. If students study alone, they can absolutely concentrate on their exercises without any distraction, which can help them understand the lessons easily and quickly. Moreover, when students focus on their exercises, they can save amount of time. Studying without others people around, students do not have a shot at doing nonsense such as chatting, laughing. If they study in a group of many members, it is for sure that they will take at least some minutes to talk nonsense about their day, their neighbor, their lover, etc, for example. Hence, it is not effectively if students work with many people but they do not take seriously.

Furthermore, students can be more independent from others if they know how to study by themselves. When studying, students may have a lot of questions and hard exercises; if nobody is around them, they have to think and deal with the exercises by themselves, which can give them a great opportunity to improve their skill to deal with the problem. In addition, studying alone makes students think independently. They are not distracted by others opinion. Students themselves have a chance to raise their ideas, which is sense of freedom; thus, they can have a shot at finding themselves, and they can work as single person on any projects in the future. Besides, when students themselves can find out their answers for the questions, they will remember the lessons for a long time.

In short, studying alone will give students opportunities to seriously focus on their job and to be more independent, which rarely offer in group. Just find your own method by yourselves and follow your idea. "The best part about being alone is that you really don't have to answer to anybody. You do what you want."- Justin Timberlake.