For who the success of space exploration?

Some people argue that space exploration has had more to do with national pride than international effort.

To what extent do you agree with this?

How do you think space exploration will change the future?

Exploring space is a huge achievement for human being. On account of this, while many argue that this causes national pride due to country's ambassador, I totally agree that this has had international cooperation owing to collaboration and global foundation. From my point of view, I predict the space exploration become necessity and common journey.

As a matter of fact, an organization of space research consists of many scientists in different country. Clearly, those people represent their nationality working on it. Certainly, while they are success in their mission, their country will be proud of them. For example, Neil Elden Armstrong was an American astronaut who was being the first person to walk on the moon. From that moment, the U.S has been famous as the superpower country thanks to this achievement. As a result, people believe that America has advance technologies which can send particular man explore outside the Earth. Therefore, the success of space adventures creates a pride to the nation.

However, there are some counter-arguments against prior idea. Initially, voyage outside the Earth is a result of collaborative efforts from all members who have different nationalities. If this is a shape of cooperative performance, the pride is addressed to such efforts. Eventually, the foundation is funded by many countries. Although its office is located in a country, this institute is in international organization.

For the following decades, I think voyage to space is become an extreme necessity for human as people will take natural resources from other planets to fulfill their needs. What is more, holiday outside the Earth will become common for people since they have sophisticated technology devices which may them travel to particular planet like Mars.

The aforementioned evidence reveals that space exploration is a national pride owing to delegation. While it is true, I totally believe that this is for global efforts due to perfect cooperative work and international foundation. Furthermore, in the future, I argue that carrying out journey to another planet is a compulsory and favorite holiday for human. Where possible, the government should help those scientists to enhance in-depth knowledge how to survive in outer space.