If you succeed your past events you'll be able to experience the present at easy

When you learn something without the basics or the past events, it will not be possible to do anything in the present. The past events would be our own mistakes. Without knowing the basic knowledge about the topic, it would not be possible to learn anything about the present or new things. I would prefer that learning about the past has more value than learning something new.

I would give an example by illustrating about business. When you are starting a business, we should have a marketing consultant. The main role of marketing consultant is to tell about the company turn over in the future and mainly about the past events. The past events would be the company at bad times; the consultant would have a marketing strategy in order to market a particular product and it would not be possible to market without knowing the past price or the price which is being sold by third party in order to get a margin out of it.

Secondly, Thomas Alva Edison who invented the bulb, phonography had to undergo various problems and the way to overcome the past mistakes made him to succeed his quest. His invention not only contributed to his intellectual ability but it provides an opportunity for the society or the people to undergird these theories for their benefit.

He has failed more than 1000 times before inventing bulb and this provide a basic foundation in learning the past mistakes and the way to overcome these mistakes.

I would like to conclude by saying that learning about the past events would be basic platform in order to accomplish the present task. The present things should also be updated and it would not be possible without learning about the past.

"if you succeed your past events, you will be able to experience the present at ease"