Students to study alone or with a group? Which do you prefer? Reasons?

Some students prefer to study alone. Others prefer to study with a group of students. Which do you prefer? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer?

In general, everyone has way to successes in life. Some students like to work with group. I prefer to study individually because it helps me to improve my skills and helps me to focus more.

First of all, studying alone helps me to build my skills. For example, answering our homework alone gives me to be more responsible. Also, it motivates me to be more accurate in my work in future. For instance, studying alone helps me to finish my assignments on time. Also, it improves my ability in the future.

Second, studying alone helps me to concentrate more in our lessons. For instance, I can prepare my schedules, exercises and guidelines. Moreover, we have a lot of subjects which require us to study and sit alone such as reading and math. In my opinion, I can take advantage of every minute without wasting by studying alone.

In conclusion, I prefer to study individually because it helps me to improve my skills and helps me to focus more.