STUDENT BEHAVIOR is becoming a problems in many countries!

In many countries schools have severe problems with student behaviour. what do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

It is obvious that each school has pupils, who have bad behaviour. There are a lot of reasons of having bad behaviour, in some cases it can be because of the family, bringing up. The causes of this can be that students have the lack of attention and thus, they try to attract attention and that students have problems and misunderstand their teachers. So, this essay will show solutions to these causes of problem.

On the one hand, some psychologists say that students act in an incorrect way, because they have not got enough consideration. It is evident that nowadays grown-ups are too busy for their children and that is why, they do not bring up them in a right way. In some cases, parents simply do not look after them, they do not know what children do. From this, we can see a lot of students, who have bad manners. And in some situations students do it for attracting attention from their parents, because teachers call to their parents and invite them to school. And the solution to this can be organizing special lessons for student and parents or may be talking with parents individually.

On the other hand,the next cause is that students do not want to study and they misunderstand teachers. It s very hard to explain students that study is important. We can see a lot of difficult situations in school in our real life or in films. So, it is important to show children that bad actions are punished. Thus, in some cases students should be excluded from school and it will be a good example for other pupils.

In conclusion, it should be noted that parents are on the first place in children's behaviour, because parents should teach their children to be a good person or to have good manners in their childhood. I personally think that teachers also should be patient and they should teach students to be polite. However, it is no doubt that students should be punished for their bad behaviour.

What do you think about content? And what is your score?