I strongly agree that the increasing number of global population is the biggest issue to deal with

To continued rise in the world's population is the greatest problem faced by humanity at the present time.

What are the causes of this continued rise?

Do you agree that it is the greatest problem faced by humanity?

In this contemporary era, the population growth in this world year-by-year will become a huge issue faced by citizens. There are plenty of causes of this continued increase. However, I strongly agree that the increasing number of global population is the biggest issue which the people would deal with it.

Every year the rising number of world's population is caused by several factors. Some inhabitants in remote area believe that having many children will bring a boon or sustenance in their family. As such, they do not have and follow the family planning system and modern method birth control which is already regulated by the government in several countries. In addition, the development of sophisticated technology, particularly in medical technology, will decrease the mortality rate due to various malignant diseases can be cured. As a result, the average life expectancy in global population will be higher than before.

Therefore, I firmly agree that the increase of human population number will affect several problems for the whole society in this earth. This overpopulation can cause the local environment issues. For instance, the rising of population will be directly proportional to the increase in private vehicles used by each people. This led to a growing number of emissions which come out from people's private conveyance, and it can worsen air quality in this world. There is no doubt that the population growth will become the most pressing issue faced by inhabitants.

To sum up, the increasing population issues are caused by the own people's activities. Furthermore, I totally agree that this can affect a lot of problems, such as environment concerns. Moreover, the government should have to do several discussions to tackle these issues.