what do you do to stay healthy ?

This is my first time using essay forum, I would greatly appreciate help with editing out any mistakes my essay currently lacks a well thought out conclusion I am fixing what I can but would appreciate help.

Health is very important in your life because you supposed to be healthy by following some rules to live a good life. Exercising not only avoid to eat junk food but also eating a lot of fruits and vegetables. In the following essay, I will explore this issue greater detail.

First of this issue, exercise can keep my body strong and my mind in good condition. I do some physical activity during the week.

Also, it is easy to buy quick prepare food from outside ,but that is not healthy. It just make ourselves fatty and give us less energy because the value of this food is lower than others food.

Finally, if you compare with fruits and vegetables that provide a lot of fibers and vitamins.

To sum up ,it is better to be careful by choosing our food and practicing activity to stay healthy for ever.