Spendings on six consumer goods and the number of internet users

A chart:

A breakdown of the amount of Europe people in spending money for six commodities and is measured in thousand pounds sterling is illustrated by the chart. Overall, British inhabitants spent more money for buying stuff, while Germans solely spent less one.

As is given in the bar chart, British citizens are more likely to expense all consumer goods. This is proved by the data that they spent more than £170,000 for photographic film which this is a highest consumption than other countries, then this trend is followed by toys, CDs, and perfumes which British spent on that goods over £160,000.

Moving to a more detailed analysis, France as the second biggest spending money in film of photographic and CDs. That showed at £167,000 and £158,000 in series. However, in other goods like perfumes, tennis racquets and personal stereo, the citizens' consumption in France became number third after British and Italian.

Interestingly, Germans always be economic in all aspects by noticed the lowest of buying products.

A line graph:

A breakdown of the proportion of people who access the internet in three countries, namely the USA, Canada and Mexico following a ten-year period is illustrated by the line graph. Overall, the figure for internet users in Canada growth significantly and this beats others.

As it mentioned on the graph, most inhabitants in all countries are more likely to be on-line. This is proved by the data that in the beginning period, in 1999, the percentage of population using the internet in USA was in 20%, while the proportion in Canada and Mexico showed lower, at around 10% and 5% respectively. Interestingly, in 2005, internet usage in the USA and Canada experienced the same percentages approximately 70%, while the figure for users in Mexico still under 30%.

However, in the last period of 2009, the statistics of internet usage in Mexico solely reach the maximum point at 40%. On the other hand, the number of using internet in Canada become the highest which almost 100%, while the figure for users in the USA at 80%.