SPECIALISTIC SUBJECTS v A RANGE OF SUBJECTS IN UNIVERSITY

Hey everyone

I love this website, and I hope someone is willing to help me to correct my essay.lol That would be wonderful

Thank you so much

Topic five:University students are more focus on specialistitic subjects in nowadays. Some people think universities should encourage students to study at a range of subjects in addation to special area?

It is agreeable to me that students in a particular field may become extremely specialised and competent in these areas which eventually allows them to be more competitive in such workplace be expected to be fully advanced in some distinctive fields. therefore allowing them to be better capable in the workplace However, there is an increasing demand of employees with skills in any direction which enhances their adaptability for any jobs given current dynamic situations.

Apparently, students attain little access to career orientation. The numerous curricula could exert significant and conducive influences on the temperate stage, and students might get a clear perspective of their futures gradually during the time spent in the college. Also, in terms of subjects, it is true that a certain combinations of knowledge from different fields serve as a vehicle to put fulfillment of various areas into the practice. For instance, as archeology requires one to have understanding not only in history ,some degree of genetics is also needed in order to conduct scientific researches.

Interestingly, some subjects are learned not only for their own sake but for the further study of other special areas. For example, the popularity of computers among students makes possible the realization that without knowledge concerning with computers or Internet, students would not easily have access to on line courses. In addition, such course related to music and psychology by all means ensure the bodily health of students and good mood can unconsciously boost their enthusiasm in other expertise and even their whole life

In conclusion, without suggesting that a small proportion of people are likely to sign a high praise of special subjects, which contributes to the appreciative benefits for people in daily life. Oppositely, in my view, the university should arrange as wide and various subjects as possible and then students would have more opportunities to select what they are interested in, eventually taking advantage of the special skill into their career lives.