IELTS Task 2- Space Exploration is too Expensive

Hi guys, please kindly check my essay, thanks a lot before for your help! =)

* _ __ _ _ _ _ __ _ _ _ _ _ _ - _ _ _

The Space Exploration is too expensive and the money should be spent on important things.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, the money that spent on researches is increasing from year to year. Even space research, which need a huge amount of money compare to other researches. It's agreed that the cost of space research is too expensive and the money should be reallocated to essential things. This essay will bePutting more attention to solve current problems and explored another resource in the earth will show this.

Firstly, the contribution of space exploration is still insignificant for human kind while on the earth people need help. For example, on emerging countries' common problem are people starve, breath polluted air and drink contaminated water. Unfortunately, this kind of problem supposed to be put on first to be solved. Thus this makes it clear that why spend money on important things is better than spending on space exploration.

Secondly, the earth itself is not fully explored yet. Both unexplored area and potential resource is useful for human to survive in this time or even in the future. For instance, the alternative energy that could fulfill the demand of energy to anticipate the crisis energy that the scientists predict will be happened in the future. From this it becomes quiet evidence that the money should be allocated more to explore the earth.

In summary, the space exploration is not as important as the earth exploration itself. It's proved that too much money is spent for space exploration. After analyzing this subject, there should be a limitation of space exploration budget and paying more attention to human's problem in the earth.