Sophisticated constructions in the city center is not merely give worth-looking for the society.

Some people say that modern buildings are ugly and are ruining our towns and cities, especially when these buildings are very different from those around them. Others say that they add variety and interest. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Sophisticated constructions in the city center is not merely give worth-looking for the society. Numerous people argue that these virtually showing poor appearance toward that city, but others convince that a dozens of sacrifice building it could be make that region livelier. In this essay I will compare these issue and give my view.

With regard to, globalization literally has been escorting people to build up several monumental buildings with kinds of design. However, it is not mean that creating new establishment also replaced original form of that region. Many people believe that impressive architecture owed by one region would damage cultural character of that area. Consequently, local communities could lost their old houses as a symbol of that region. As an example, in Bali, Indonesia, the governments proscribe their society to build up structures no more than four storey because they believe that their prayer building (Pura) should be higher than others construction.

On the other hand, some people regard as remarkable building located in inner city will attract the occupant attention because of the unique appearance. Furthermore, it is also can be used as tourist's attraction because in a big city poorly beautiful place. Besides, the increasing number of modern building in one town is also symbolize of their prosperous citizen live there.

All in all, there are convincing argument both the presence of modern buildings in the central city, I would argue that cutting-edge design of building belonged to the cities, it cannot be restricted by traditionalist understanding, but it would be better if it mixed to construct the new buildings.