The society should provide appreciation for doctors although also inventors are very important

Inventors are not as important to society as doctors.

To what extent do you agree with this statement?

Healthiness is very essential in human's life since it is one of people's rights. Therefore, some professions such as doctors have a crucial role in community. I absolutely agree that society should provide appreciation for doctors, although there is another people who brings the significant benefits for residents, like inventors.

Scientists who discover any beneficial equipment do not obtain a serious reward from society. Even though their experiments generate many advanced devices, especially in health aspect, government and citizens just offer them retribution in the first time when the tools are introduced. The main reason is today, there are doctors who can operate these devices totality to help any medical problems. To illustrate, patients give their thankful for dentist since they maintain their teeth, but they override that dentists operate a device that someone produces. It is not equitable for inventors as they have spent most of their life to make a tool for resulting the best life. Consequently, inventors should obtain more concern rightly.

However, all residents can feel the positive effects of these convenient devices because there are doctors who learn and apply exhaustive each medical tool. Also, government assign doctors as a worker who has the high responsibility to overcome any health symptoms. It is an earnest and hazardous task because their works are related to human's life, if they have a mistake then patients can lose their lives. For example, a doctor tries to help a patient who has a dangerous ill, but the patient passes away. The patient's family will assume that a doctor does not capable to help their member, while it will be patient's destiny because the doctor has given his best effort. As a result, it is acceptable to represent a significant reward for doctors.

To sum up, it is clear that doctors have a crucial role in community as they provide their best effort to help many people. However, inhabitants should realize that inventors also have a great contribution, it will be fair if they gain a commensurate reward.