Is smoking bad? Nicotine Addiction essay.

This is my essay and my level is intermediate. Hope you can correct my essay and contribute your own idea.

Smoking causes major heath risk. In fact, many people start smoking at young age because they will be considered as mature if they know smoking. Morever, some people smoking just for relaxing, but it comes with greater heath risk for smokers.

Firstly, smoking brings healthy problems. Burning tobacco is known to cause cancer, especially lungs cancer. In addition, 90% of victims having lungs diseases are concerned to cigarretes. There are more than 6 millions people died each year because of this evil. People using to tobacco have higher gravity cancer than other not using tobacco. Not only cancer, but staining teeth is one of consequences of smoking. Cigarettes contain tar, a chemical that covers teeth with yellowish tinge. Furthermore, bad breath, brittle bone, premature ejaculation and be blind is also sequel of burning tobacco.

Secondly, money you spend on buying cigarettes is numerous. One person wastes more than seventy-five dollars per year to buy tobacco. If he uses this money to buy food, he can eat a whole year. On the other hand, when people get sick, the hospital fees are terrible to cure their illness. Unfortunately, if their problem goes worse, they will be burden of relatives. Every year, Government takes a part of national budget to solve problems of smoking.

Thirdly, smoking affects to enviroment seriously because it create garbages such as filterlesses, teguments. Beside that, people cut many trees to make firewoods to fry the leaves of tobacco plants. More than 2.5 milions hectares of forest are cut to be made wrapping papers and firewoods each year. When people burn cigarettes or make tobacco, a lot of toxic flow into the air that make air be dirty. Additional, tobacco plants need fertilizer, pesticide so much and that is the reason make land, water polluted. People who smoke in public can make another feel uncomfortable and people who breaths the smoke from smoker also get issues about their health as they smoke.

In conclusion, smoking is not only harmful to users but all people around them. People who smoke have increased their chance of getting trouble with health. The smoking should be quitted by smokers and Government should ban smoking because of its serious consequences.