Small society was the most favorite place for living but now inhabitants move to the vast cities

In the past, most people lived in small villages where everyone knew everyone else. Nowadays, most people lives in large cities where they only knew a few people in their area.

What do you think were the advantages and disadvantages of living in a small community?

Time being changes the people habits. Although small society had become the most favorite place for living in the prior times, inhabitants tend to move to the vast cities for settle. This circumstance has brought several merit and demerit. As such, staying in a small group of people invent a close-knit community. However, fewer infrastructures create poor education and health problems.

Apparently mutual assistance between each human had helped them to survive until today. In by gone era, mankind competed with wild animal, rough weather, diseases, and others. Due to alive in a small groups, helped them to assist each other necessities. Repair the damaged road or construct the houses as a community project can be taken as examples. In short, social work is the best matter that you can get by staying in a close-knit society.

Secondly, insufficient health clinic makes certain issue. It is have deficient facilities to ensure all of the villager healthiness. This problem is aggravated with the distance of eligible hospital which locates in the town. Thus, the dweller who obtains critical injury would be late for the medication.

The aforementioned evidence shows that drawbacks of settle in small community outweigh the advantage one. If possible, the villagers move to the nearest city in order to increase their living.