To have several careers and then further education will be something that continues throughout life?

Can you give me all your suggestions about my 40 minutes writing task?

The idea of having a single career is becoming an old fashioned one. The new fashion mil be to have several careers or ways of earning money and further education will be something that continues throughout life.

To date the world is constantly developing and to move with the times modern people tend to study constantly during their life and to keep themselves up-to-date. 50 years ago people had a single career they were specialized in without any extra occupation, working till they get retired keeping their initial workplace. During 8 working hours they managed to do only their principal work and they hadn't enough time to do something else.

Nowadays, thanks to the new technologies and press of modern life, we have plenty of free time and luck of money. Such words as Ťmainť and Ťside jobť appeared. The employers are not interested in hiring the employees on a full time basis, because it comes with social benefits, thereby they engage people for a fixed term contract or a part time job or they sign a service agreement, as it's more advantageous for hirers.

Hence, the employee has got more time for several careers or ways of earning money and continued education.

For those who choose the latter it's a free choice, for some people it's a constrained choice. For such people it a necessity: no pain no gain. People who made this free choice earn more money, get promoted and move up the career ladder, they are competitive. Although, there are some disadvantages of this option: they don't have enough free time and holidays, they don't spend much quality time with their family and relatives, also they should take into consideration a stress factor which is high enough.

Eventually, there are several walks of life after school. Whatever you choose, it rests with you to decide as best you can.