The role of parents is significant. They teach their children how to live and face problems.

Many people such as teachers, friends and parents in life of any person have an important influence. They play an important role in everybody's life, but among them parents have the most important effect on their future.

parents show their children how to live. In childhood, children can not face troubles and parents show them how to conquer problems. Parents keep away them from danger and warn them. Beside of these they support their children with no expectation. I can't imagine my life without support of my parents. I just remember when I was kid, I had a fight with my friend and my father forced me to apologize to him. Such behavior has showed itself today in my life. I've taught how to forgive and apologize easily. They show me that nothing is important than love.

Parents should know how to communicate with their children. Their children must trust on them and this is not possible without a friendly relationship. parents should share their thought with their children and allow them to decide in troubles. I share my problems with my parents and their experience help me to solve my problems in the best.

furthermore, One of the most important ages of any person is adolescence. In this period of life they need more support than other periods. parents should know their friends and be aware about their relationship and control their behavior as much as possible.

In conclusion, in everybody's life a lot of people are influenced but among them the role of parents is significant than others. They teach their children how to live and face problems. They support them and keep away from danger and they do all of this with no expectation.