Research indicates that the characteristics we are born with have much more influence

Todays, some researchers according their researches believe that the genetic factors are much more influences on our personality than any other factors. But some physiologists think family and society factors are more effective because a lot of samples indicates these diverses.

According some researches genetic factors can indicate human personality and predict their future lifestyle. These researches believe every environment factors can not an effective influence, moreover, everybody will comeback to main genetic personality after a little time and after any experience in is or her life.

On the other hand, some psychologists believe any experience can be effective in human personality and some characteristics of people can be changed after an important event in their life like high school or university experience. They investigate a lot of samples in period of time and find they could have changed some samples with a little consulting. Moreover they carried out a lot of changing with accurate studding all of experiences that samples had had in their life.

In my view, genetic factors are so important but if we notice to influence of any event that may happen in our life we can develop our personality effective. Although some happen related to society events but if we think about them accurately we will find that we should have or could have been better.

In conclusion, although we can ignore the effect of genetic factors, human personality was shaped with family and society experiences so if we don't notice to all of them we can not know them completely.