Writing report about "Convenient Computers" - feedback

Hello, I am new in this page. I need help with my assignment.

Computers are convenient and so natural for children and they do not notice that computers are everywhere. This report will explain how computers are convenient in three different ways.

Firstly, computers are very convenient and give people easy access to money. The automated teller machine is a computer and also known as an ATM. It is part of a computer which is connected with many different banks. People can easily acquire money from their bank accounts. People push a few buttons on the ATM in order to take out the cash.

Secondly, computers are used when shopping. People who go to the shop, use their credit card to purchase a stuff. For example, an employer searches for the price of a pair of shoes on a machine. The computer can also read the price of the shoes. People pay by cash from the ATM or credit cards which are read by the computer in the store. Furthermore, if people do not have time to go to shop, there is another alternative that they can buy the shoes on the internet. Online can view, select and pay for products online without the need to go to a store.

Finally, computers are convenient in freeing that people do not need to carrying large amount of cash in their pocket. They can carry their bank or credit card without cash because computer can read credit cards and bank cards. Furthermore, people do not require carrying money from work to the bank when they get paid. However, most companies send their employees' money directly to their bank accounts through computer. As a result, it is a best way because it is safer and convenient.

To sum up, this report has shown that computers are very common today. They are common as ATMs, in shopping and they allow people to live without carrying cash.