Relationship - why some people don't tell the truth or hide the truth?

Hey,everyone!!

I found this website when I was seaching for essay structure. It's nice there is a place for helping students with essay. Recently I am working on my writing skills. I would like to hear anything about this essay. Thanks!!

Always telling the truth is the most important consideration in any relationship between people?

I am firmly believe that always telling the truth is the important cosideration in any relationship between people. But why some people don't tell the truth or hide the truth? I think there are three reasons.

First, people think the truth will lead to other bad thing happen. Do you remember Anderson's story"The Emperor's New Clothes"? At first, all the folks, from soldiers to ministers, pretend they can see the invisible clothes. Because they are fear of appearing unfit for their position or stupid. Until the little boy who blurts out that the Emperor is wearing nothing at all. I think the boy save the entire country avoid being foolished. Let's just image if nobody tell the truth during the march. The Emperor probably will wear the invisible clothes to meet envoys from other countries, eat dinner with them. All those thing will turn himself into the laughing stock.

Second, people don't tell the truth because they want to fix the problems before it gets worse. It seems that is a good wish. But sometime things just don't work on their way. The more they hide the truth, the more trouble will come. If they could tell their family or relatives what's happened, they will get more help from them and it always works better when you have some support from your friends or family. When I was in high school, I did well with my most subjects except geography. For a long time, I spent time to study it, but nomatter how hard I tried, I just couldn't find the clue. I started get mad at myself and felt uncomfident for studying. Finally, I asked my deskmate who was very good at geography whether he could help me figure out. We did some review after each class and I felt more confortable on the subjec.

Thirdly, some people don't want to take their resposibilities from the bad result. Most people would like to take the credits from their job, avoid involving in the bad situation. Sometime, they keeps the troubles away from themslves by telling lie or hiding the truth. In my opinion, most of the empolyers would like to hire people who are honst, hard work, understand their role in the company. Those are the basic traits what the employers are looking for.

Compare to the results, I believe that telling the truth is important in any relationship. You can hide the truth for a while, but you cann't hide it forever. The better way is face the truth and get rid of them.