Reducing the walking distance.

Topic - some people are reducing their walks.however many health experts say that walking is the best exercise to maintain health.why do people wal less? what might encourage people to walk longer distances?

It is universally acknowledged that health is wealth.Presently,walking is supposed to be a huge privilege for health of mankind.According to health professional,strolling daiy is effective for maintaining the health.But the interest of people toward walking is plunging day by day.In this essay i will analyze the leadind causes of the as well as its solution.,

Commencing with the first reason to justify my point is availability of transportation either it is public or private.People have lack of time in this busiest world and therefore,they want to cover distance by using transport modes in order to save their valuable time.Weather is also one of the factor for reducing the walking distance.For instance,people find it hard to walk in hot,humid and in extreme cold conditions.Furthermore,due to increased rate in street crime people shortened their strolling or quit it completely.

In addition,the access to fitness centre also contribute towards the reducing walk yards.For example,all fitness centre have equipment and machinery for people to have walk or jog.Apart from this,due to sacrce of land and space in most of the indeveloped and incipient countries do not have enough footpath for pedestrian.

On the other hand,Government should take initiative to encourage the people for walking,Firstly,they need to put the CCTV cameras or streets to reduce the crime.Secondly,they should provide pavements across the roads for walking,Lastly,they shoul spent some part of the tax in order to build the gardens and parks,whereppeople walk easily.However,here health and all medical checkup institution come forward and maske aware people about the benefits of walking.As a result,people know about all the pros and adopt this beneficial exercise.

To conclude,i would like to say that due to multiple reasons people are afraid to walk on street and reduce their foot walk.But for encouraging people to walk more authorities and health centre need to take some steps to aware about the benefits of this.

Plz band it.