The recent model of mass media such as internet and TV have been influencing residents activities

Hi friends, this is my writing IELTS task II, I hope you can help to give some suggestion to improve my writing, thanks

Recent research has shown that media like the internet and TV have a greater influence over people's lives than politicians.

Which do you consider to be the greater influence ?

The recent model of mass media such us the internet and TV have been influencing to the residents activities based on the novel study, while others argue that it influenced more to how politicians communicate their horizons. I am pretty sure that the cutting-edge technology of media has more great effect for human attitudes than parliament members.

There is no doubt that human behaviours are influenced by the use of recent technologies. This is because it lead people especially for the pupils who imitate TV programmes or internet contents to behave in their activities. For example, when the kids watch the cartoons or entertainment programmes, sometimes they try to duplicate the example from those programmes which are possibly inappropriate. Therefore, it is shown that the human's lives have a correlation to the media which has impacted significantly to their behaviours.

However, it influenced some activities of politicians as well. This is because the internet and TV provide an opportunity to spread their idea. To illustrate, it has witnessed that there is a large number of politicians use social media such as Facebook or Twitter to campaign and share their concept throughout the societies. Barack Obama, a president of the U.S, has utilised social media for campaigning their work programmes in order to boost the standard of living of the American people. Hence, this would be essential for the politicians to change the way of politicians communicating with the public.

In conclusion, it is imperative that although the sophisticated technology is of a large impact to the politicians, the greater effect is being felt by resident lives. I firmly believe that human behaviour has been transformed due to the impact of using technology.