IELTS Task 2 Reading for developing imaginations and languages skills than TV.

Reading is more important for developing imaginations and languages skills than television.

Do you agree or disagree?

Building creativity with imaginations and ability in skills will be valuable in reading section than on television. I agree with this statement that I consider about how the way of brain creates something new on new reading activity.

Television is a tool to make people more easily to understand certain issue. Unless this circumstance makes fast of brain response with no longer time. It stimulates brain without thinking too much. It happens because television provides visual media which is like "translate" of mind with a simple thing. In result, it creates poor imagination and less desire to improve skills of language.

I believe reading is an activity that forces brain to think more comprehensive than usual. It starts when people are confuse what they read and try to understand it. This situation leads brain to work in maximum capacity which drives process of imagination and language skill to tackle the problem. Automatically, brain will produce output as the responds of this process. In addition, this activity brings people to raise something new which called idea that through process of analysis language in advance. Thus, it makes breath-taking result with new imagination and language skill in advance.

In conclusion, I totally agree that reading more imperative than television to develop imagination and language skills. Also, societies can create and deliver their own imagination with this activity.