Rapid developement of internet technology influence people in numerous areas for the better

The Internet is probably the most significant invention of the last 30 years. Without it, our lives would be completely different.

To what extent do you agree or disagree!

In the last three decades, the internet most importantly considered as an outstanding invention. Becoming addicted to the internet and being a criminal person, are the negative effects of using the internet. However, rapidly developing internet technology influence people in pervaded areas such as communication, education, and employment, I would agree with this notion because the internet changes the human life to be better.

Opponents of the appearance of internet argue against that technology for several reasons. Firstly, they assume that certain people may be an addict with the internet. For example, children spend all their time suffering the internet in order to play numerous online games. It is difficult to wean an addict off surfed once they are hooked. In addition, many people stuck in crime since they can use the internet connection to make some criminal cases such as terrorism or deception. Finally, critics suggest everyone to not depend tremendously on the internet.

However, I believe that several changes have been made because of the internet. Firstly, people can connect to the internet so as to have a conversation with their relatives. Since it provides application such as Facebook and Skype that can be used to chat or face call. In addition, many people who can access the internet putting them into betterment of education. Since the user can utilize the internet search engine to enhance more knowledge. Another effect of the internet is making a jobbing easier to find all the probability of working by surfing. They do need to go around the office for looking an employee. Therefore, the internet is a very crucial thing for humans.

In conclusion, although the internet gives dire consequences for some people, I believe that it is vital since there is a huge adjustment in human's life. Where possible, people have to be used to use the internet to support their social, education and work life.