Pupils should be trained how to become a precedent parent. IELTS

Some people believes that children should have formal training at school to become good parents. Do you agree or disagree? Give your opinion.

Pupils should be trained how to become a precedent parent. Therefore many people argued that education institutions should provide some parenting programs. While it is important for pupils, I strongly believe that the course is not essential taught in the classroom.

Pupils will experience some difficulties to understand about parenting. One of the major reasons is while the teenager years have covered physical maturity, but not with their psychological factor. They are still young and not ready to face the complicated problem such parenting. Therefore, it seem meaningless to introduce this course to students. Secondly, the subjects that have ever taught in the school have enough imposes for learners. The obvious evidence is that there are a number of students getting stress due to national examination. Thus, teaching parenting is going to present difficulties for learners.

On the other hand, becoming well-qualified parents does not require such parenthood training in formal education. Children can learn it naturally throughout their adulthood. Be based on research, it found that the development of children is more likely related to experiences outside the school. This ability allow them to solve problems and break challenges during their life. Finally, when they had a family in the future, this would guide them to be successful parents.

To sum up, it is evident that parenting program is not precisely to teach in formal educations. Children can learn it over their life-time naturally in their adulthood.