'prophet Adam' - famous person from history

If you could travel back in time to meet a famous person from history, what person would you like to meet? Use specific reasons and examples to support your choice.

Travel time is an activity which is absurd in this era. When I hear travel time, it reminds me of several films like Back To The Future, Terminator, and Doraemon because they are my favorite movies. We need machine time to do that and in fact, it is a tool that I dreamed when I was a child. If I had had machine time and opportunity to travel back in time, I would have chosen to meet prophet Adam. I extremely want to talk with him in that I have several question making me curious.

As we know, some people want back to the past seeing that it is an interesting matter. Personally, I will meet and create conversation with prophet Adam if I can travel across the time and space. Firstly, I am anxious to know about heaven. In my belief, prophet Adam is a first human on this our planet, but before he lived on earth, he had ever stayed in heaven. Then, he lived with angles, genie, and Satan. Furthermore, I just have a desire to find out illustration about the situation and condition in heaven. Secondly, In the story, prophet Adam was driven out from heaven by reason of he broke promise given by God. Satan is the cause of it all inasmuch as it succeed to make prophet Adam to do its persuasion that was deceiving prophet Adam by telling him to eat fruit which has been forbidden by God. God knew about it and chase away him from heaven directly. Accordingly, I want to ask about the taste of that fruit from heaven, which made him fall to the earth, for the reason that I want to find out whether the fruit was delicious or not. The last is about his wife as we know that prophet Adam was not live alone in this soil. He lived with a woman created by God and she was on duty to accompany prophet Adam. However, I still confuse about her names since she has several name different such as Hawwa, Eva, Chava, and Hava. Consequently, I hope he can tell me the name of his wife actually.

Nevertheless, several people do not like what I have said because they think I am a person that does not believe in the existence of God and it is contradicted in religion. Also, other people is possible to say that all of this has been written in the scriptures and it does not need in question anymore.

The aforementioned evidence examines that a famous person whom I desire to meet is prophet Adam inasmuch as I want to know about heaven, the fruit, and his wife name.